Castlebarry

Cooperative values


Since 1950, the cooperative has been at the heart of wine production in a village now recognized nationally and internationally.

mainsFor over half a century the 130 men and women members have been actively preserving the countryside and developing its economic activity. They also contribute to the village’s dynamism and the transmission of true values.

CastelBarry, highlights the progress of the cooperative, the pride of its members in mutual cooperation. From this has come solidarity, sharing, participation, support of young producers, equality, openness and ethics.

CastelBarry is based on the essential pillars where quality, tradition, modernity and respect come together. And in addition to producing exceptional wines, Montpeyroux’s cave cooperative has a special mind set, in absolute harmony with its time.

graine

Cooperation can also mean strength… CastelBarry carries its banner ever higher as it marches boldly forward towards being part of the recognition of a Cru in its own right.

Facebook - CastelBarry

Castlebarry

Valeurs de la coopération


Depuis 1950, la cave coopérative artisanale unifie la production viticole du village pour élaborer ensemble des vins à la reconnaissance nationale et internationale.

mainsCe sont 130 hommes et femmes qui conjointement depuis plus d’un demi-siècle participent à la préservation d’un paysage et au développement d’une activité économique. Ils contribuent aussi au dynamisme d’un village et à la transmission de valeurs profondes.

Castelbarry, souligné de sa ligne coopérative artisanale, revendique avec fierté son appartenance à la coopération. De l’union des vignerons sont nés solidarité, partage, participation, soutien aux jeunes viticulteurs, équité, transparence et éthique.

CastelBarry se base sur des piliers essentiels où qualité, tradition, modernité et respect se mélangent. En plus de la confection de vins d’exception, la cave coopérative de Montpeyroux possède un état d’esprit différent, en parfaite harmonie avec son temps.

graine

Quand la coopération est force… CastelBarry la porte en étendard toujours plus haut en avançant ambitieusement ensemble vers une reconnaissance au rang de cru.

 

Facebook - CastelBarry